Month: March 2020

03.15.20 Sunday

Open Gym: 1pm – 2:30pm 2pm Barbell with Coach Troy: Squat Cleans

.03.14.20 Saturday

9am Gunz and Bunz Class 10am Team WOD Class 11:30am Mobility Class Noon – 1pm Open Gym

.03.13.20 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD AGOQ 20.6 2 Rounds10 deadlifts 315/22520 deficit HSPU 4.5/330 Front Squats 95/65

03.12.20 Thursday

Strength: Bench Press Partner WOD AMRAP in 18 MinsBreakup as needed8 bar bench press 135/9516 DB tricep behind the head extensions 50/3524 sit-ups100 m relay x 2 run/row

03.11.20 Wednesday

Strength: Push Press WOD EMOTM in 18 mins1st Min: 7 HSPU2nd Min: 10 overhead step lunges DB 50/353rd Min: 20 doubles Unders unbroken

.03.10.20 Tuesday

Strength: Back Squat WOD 10-1Thrusters 95/65T2BBurpees20-2Wall balls 20/14V-up bench

03.09.20 Monday

Strength: Hang Squat Cleans WOD AMRAP in 20 Mins5 hang power clean 135/955 front squat 135/9510 pull-ups20 box jumps 24/20400 m run/ row

03.08.20 Sunday

Open Gym: 1pm – 2:30pm

03.07.20 Saturday

CrossFit Fishers 8th Annual Bad MoFo 8th Annual Bad Mofo 2020 Timeline 8:30am doors open 8:50am final time to pickup Event T-Shirt 9am Announce and Demo WOD 1 “FDAU” 9:05am WOD 1 / Heat 1 Junior Athletes 9:15am WOD 1 / Heat 2 Women’s…

04.06.20 Friday

Strength: Deadlifts WOD 4 rounds5 deadlifts 275/18510 wall balls 20/1415 overhead step lunges 45/25 plate20 scissor kicks bench25 cal row

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: