Category: WOD

WOD

12.28.10 Tuesday

WOD Deadlift 5-3-2-2-1 Compare to 11.23.10 Cash Out 250m row x 3  rest 2 minutes  between rows (post slowest time) Post load and time to comment

12.27.10 Monday

WOD 5oom row 5 Rounds 10 DB Thrusters 30#/20# 15 Pull-ups 20 Overhead Step Lunge 45#/35# (bumper plate) 25 K2C Finish with a 500 m row Post time to comment.

12.26.10 Sunday

REST DAY

12.25.10 Saturday

Merry Christmas! Gym is closed today. WOD 100 Burpees Post time to comment.  

12.24.10 Friday

Close Christmas Day 🙂 WOD Classes today 9am and 10am Christmas Eve WOD Front Squats 3-3-3-3-3 Cash Out 50 Pull-ups for time Post loads and time to comment.    

12.22.10 Wednesday

WOD “46 years of Bryan” 46 Calorie Row 46 Push-up Releases 46 Air Squats 46 Knees to Elbows 46 Burpees Post time to comment.  

12.21.10 Tuesday

WOD 1000 m row 3 rounds of: 5 HSPU 10 Kettle Bell  Swings 70#/53# 20 Pull-ups 40 V-ups Post time to comment.

12.20.10 Monday

WOD Shoulder Press 1-1-1 Push Press 3-3-3 Push Jerk 5-5-5 Cash Out 4 rounds of Tabata Air Squats Post loads and reps to comment

12.19.10 Sunday

REST DAY

12.18.10 Saturday

WOD “Black Jack“ Push-Ups 20-19-18-17…1 reps  Sit-ups 1-2-3-4…20 reps Courtesy of Freddy C.  @ CrossFit One World Alternate push-ups and sit-ups, so for round 1 you will do 20 push-ups and 1 sit-up, round 2 you will do 19 push-ups and 2 sit-ups and so… Continue Reading “12.18.10 Saturday”

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: