Category: WOD

WOD

07.09.10 Friday

CrossFit Fishers will be having a Free Team WOD Saturday at 10am. Bring a friend and introduce them to Fishers CrossFit. WOD 2 Mile Run or 4 Rounds of: 200m Sandbag Carry 85/50# 15 Sit-ups 10 Box Jumps 24/20″ 5 Ring Dips Post run…

07.07.10 Wednesday

WOD AMRAP in 20 min of: 10 Cleans 95/65# 20 Butterfly Sit-ups 400m Run Post total rounds to comments

07.06.10 Tuesday

WOD Push Press 5-3-2-2-1-1 Mini metcon 4 Rounds of: 8 Box Jump 24/20″ 8 K2C 8 Wallballs 8 Push-ups Post loads totals and time to comments

07.05.10 Monday

WOD “Karen” 150 Wallballs 20/14# Compare to 04.09.10 Post total time to comments

06.29.10 Tuesday

WOD Back Squat 5-3-2-1-1 Post loads to comments

06.28.10 Monday

WOD 1st min 1 Burpee and 1 Pull-up 2nd min 2 Burpees and 2 Pull-ups 3rd min 3 Burpees and 3 Pull-ups etc…. Stop when you can no longer perform the task in the allotted time. Post number of rounds completed to comments.

06.26.10 Saturday

No Team WOD today.  Give this work out a try at home or in the park. WOD “Michael” 3 Rounds of: 800m run 50 Back Extensions (sub superman’s) 50 Sit-ups Compare to 05.13.10 Post total time to comments

06.25.10 Friday

There will be NO team WOD on Satruday June 26th. We will post a WOD you can do in the park or at home. WOD 18-12-6 Thrusters 115/75# 6-12-18 Pull-ups Post time to comments

06.23.10 Wednesday

Skill Work Hang Power Clean 3-3-3 WOD 200m plate carry 45/25# 21-15-9 Push Press 95/65 SDHP 200m plate carry 45/25# Post loads and total time to comments    

06.22.10 Tuesday

WOD Deadlift 3-3-3-3-3 Compare to 3.25.10 Post loads to comments

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: