Month: August 2010

Thursday 08.12.10

Rest Day

Wednesday 08.11.10

Warm-up D.R.O.M. (arm circles forward and backward, leg kicks side to side and front and back 400 m run Shoulder pass through (10) 2 rounds of: 15 overhead squat w/ pvc pipe 15 push-up (release) 20 v-ups 15 ring rows/10 pull-ups 10 box jump…

08.10.10 Tuesday

WOD Push Press 5-3-3-2-1 Mini Metcon 1 min of each; max reps Jumping Pull-ups Box Dips Butterfly Sit-ups Step Lunges Push-ups Post loads and total reps completed.

08.09.10 Monday

Check schedule for updated times for training. Thanks 🙂 WOD 6 Rounds 400m Run 25 Burpees *Set up under a bar that is one foot above your reach for the burpees. Jump and touch the bar for each burpee rep. Post total time to…

08.08.10 Sunday

Rest Day

08.07.10 Saturday

Free Team WOD today at 10am. Bring a friend and experience what great coaching and CrossFit can do for you. WOD “CrossFit Total” Back Squat, 1 rep Shoulder Press, 1 rep Deadlift, 1 rep *3 attempts at a 1 rep max for each exercise Compare to…

08.06.10 Friday

Free Team WOD tomorrow at 10am. Bring a friend and experience what great coaching and CrossFit can do for you. WOD “Roy” 5 Rounds 15 Deadlifts 225/155# 20 Box Jumps 24/20″ 25 Pull-ups Post total time to comments

08.05.10 Thursday

Rest Day

08.04.10 Wednesday

WOD “FRAN” 21-15-9 Thrusters 95/65# Pull-ups Post total time to comments Compare to 01/09/10

08.03.10 Tuesday

WOD Front Squats 5-5-5-5-5 Mini Metcon AMRAP in 8 min 10 Push-ups (releases “games”) 10 Box Jumps 24/20″ 10 K2C 10 Kettlebell Swings 53/35# Post loads and total rounds to comments.

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: