Tag: Row

01.19.11 Wednesday

WOD 500m Row Then complete: 21-15-9 Pull-ups Burpees Post time to comments

04.01.10 Thursday

WOD Row 500m Body Weight Bench Press, 30 reps Row 1000m Body Weight Bench Press, 20 reps Row 2000m Body Weight Bench Press, 10 reps CrossFit.com WOD 5.18.09 Post time to comments

03.25.10 Thursday

WOD Deadlift 3-3-3 50-40-30-20-10 Pushups Situps 250m Row Post total time to comments

02.18.10 Thursday

WOD 3 Rounds for time of: 1000 m Row 15 Power Cleans 115/80 Post time to comments.

02.09.10 Tuesday

Check our updated schedule for new class times. Questions about classes email us at info@crossfitfishers.com WOD Rowing Nancy 4 rounds for time of: 500m row 15 OHS 95/65 Post time to comments.

01.22.10 Friday

We are starting our next “On Ramp Classes” on February 1st & 2nd, check schedule for available times. For more information or to schedule your On Ramp class contact us at info@crossfitfishers.com Click here to pay via PayPal.   WOD Row 1k Rest 2… Continue Reading “01.22.10 Friday”

01.20.10 Wednesday

WOD 21-15-9 reps of: Pull-ups Wallballs 20/14# Row for Calories Post time to comments

01.15.10 Friday

WOD Back Squat 5-5-5-5-5   Mini Met Con 250m row x2 rest 45 sec

01.13.10 Wednesday

WOD 5 rounds of: Row 500m 15 Pull-ups 15 Shoulder Press (1/2 bw)   Post time to comments.

01.11.10 Monday

WOD Row 3 min  Rest 1 min Row 2 min Rest 45 sec Row 1 min Rest 30 sec Row 1 min Rest 45 sec Row 2 min Rest 1 min Row 3 min For total distance

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: