Tag: Pushups

CrossFit, fitness,

07.18.11 Monday

WOD 300 ft bear crawl 21 Overhead squat 95/65 21 Push-ups releases 200 ft bear crawl 15 Overhead squat 95/65 15 Push-ups releases 100 ft bear crawl 9 Overhead squat 9 Push-ups releases Post time to comments.

03.25.10 Thursday

WOD Deadlift 3-3-3 50-40-30-20-10 Pushups Situps 250m Row Post total time to comments

03.08.10 Monday

WOD “The Chief“ Complete as many rounds as possible in 3 minutes of: 3 Power Cleans 135/85# 6 Push-Ups 9 Squats Rest 1 minute. Repeat for a total of 5 cycles. Post rounds completed for each of the 5 cycles.

02.17.10 Wednesday

WOD 5 Rounds of: 15 Push-ups 15 Double Unders 15 KB Goblet Squats 53/35# Post total time to comments.

02.12.10 Friday

WOD “Chelsea” 5 Pull-ups 10 Push-ups 15 Squats Each minute on the minute for 30 minutes

02.02.10 Tuesday

Our Schedule page has new class times available. WOD 10 Rounds of: 15 Deadlifts 135/95 15 Pushups Deadlift-Pushup WOD (Brendan)…[wmv][mov] Post time to comments  

01.29.10 Friday

If any of you have any questions or concerns about anything to do with CrossFit Fishers always feel free to email us.  Our goal, is to offer the best possible training available.   If there is any way we can help you further please let us…

01.26.10 Tuesday

WOD 3 Rounds of : Run 400m 40 Walking Lunge Steps 30 Sit-ups 20 Push-ups 10 Burpees Post time to comments

01.18.10 Monday

WOD “Cindy” AMRAP in 20 min of: 5 Pull-ups 10 Push-ups 15 Squats Post total rounds to comments

12.01.09 Tuesday

Push-ups

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: