Category: WOD

WOD

07.16.10 Friday

Free Team WOD tomorrow at 3pm. Bring a friend and experience¬†what great coaching and¬†CrossFit can do for you. WOD 4 Rounds of: 400m Run 5 Power Snatch 115/75# 10 Box Jumps 24/20″ 20 Push-ups Post total time to comments CrossFit Games Live Preview Show…

07.14.10 Wednesday

WOD 4 rounds for time of 10 OHS 115/75# 15 Pull-ups 30 Sit-ups 200m Sandbag Carry 50/30# Post total time to comments

07.13.10 Tuesday

WOD Shoulder Press 5-5-5 Deadlift 5-3-3-2-1 Post loads to comments

07.12.10 Monday

WOD 5 rounds of: 15 Thrusters 135/95# 400m Run WOD from CrossFit main page 07.11.10 Post total time to comments

07.10.10 Saturday

WOD 10 Minutes of: 800m Run 25 Box Jumps 24/20″ **Burpees *Your score is the total number of burpees completed after completing the run and box jumps. Post score to to comments.

07.09.10 Friday

CrossFit Fishers will be having a Free Team WOD Saturday at 10am. Bring a friend and introduce them to Fishers CrossFit. WOD 2 Mile Run or 4 Rounds of: 200m Sandbag Carry 85/50# 15 Sit-ups 10 Box Jumps 24/20″ 5 Ring Dips Post run…

07.07.10 Wednesday

WOD AMRAP in 20 min of: 10 Cleans 95/65# 20 Butterfly Sit-ups 400m Run Post total rounds to comments

07.06.10 Tuesday

WOD Push Press 5-3-2-2-1-1 Mini metcon 4 Rounds of: 8 Box Jump 24/20″ 8 K2C 8 Wallballs 8 Push-ups Post loads totals and time to comments

07.05.10 Monday

WOD “Karen” 150 Wallballs 20/14# Compare to 04.09.10 Post total time to comments

06.29.10 Tuesday

WOD Back Squat 5-3-2-1-1 Post loads to comments

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: